Shopping Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)

Departments

Customer Service
800-958-5437
cs@playkidsinc.com


Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/8040885






Return to S-02 - S-02 Commercial Belt Swing With Optional Coated Coated Chain
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rope Swing February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring, TX United States  
I think its great! Just what we wanted for the grandkids to swing on.  Waiting on them to try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swing and chain October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Edwin Midgett from Biloxi, MS United States  
Exactly as advertised, good quality, quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't receive my entire order July 23, 2016
Reviewer: Ron Jones from Louisville, KY United States  
I ordered three blue swings with the 85 inch blue coated chains. The total cost was over $200.  When my order arrived only the swings came.  No chains.  I reached out to your company by telephone and tried to select both customer service and sales. I called at least 10 times and no one answered nor could I leave a voicemail as it states all of your voicemail is full (sales and customer service).

I sent an email and did receive a prompt response saying my order may have been lost in the mail and you were resending it. I'm not sure if you're resending the chains, the entire order or the seats (which I already have) as your email was a bit confusing. I will wait until I receive the next package to let you know if I am satisfied.

This would've been a much better rating had you either had someone answer your phone and/or I had been able to leave a voicemail and someone call me back. This way the situation could have been easily communicated as to what the resolution would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
S-02 - S-02 Commercial Belt Swing With Optional Co July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Millersville, PA United States  
Nice swings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from myrtle point, OR United States  
This is a very good quality product! Fast Shipping and my Grandchildren love it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sling swing December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Wright from Piqua, OH United States  
Extremely happy with the quality and price of this swing and equally impressed with how quickly I received my order!  I will definitely order from this Playkids again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belt Swing Seat July 1, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa from Provo, UT United States  
I bought 2 and they were exactly as described.  They arrived much sooner than expected and I ordered a third one.

I would recommend this site to all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As presented with great service September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Irish from Duvall, WA United States  
The seats are high quality.  I selected 2nd day UPS but you changed it to a delivery that would arrive on a Saturday, you paid more but charged me the lesser price.  Thank you for the high quality product, service above and beyond expectation and a quiet choice to pay the extra cost to serve your customer's interest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great swings! July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brea, CA United States  
My husband built a swing set, all that was missing was the swings. Searched on Google and found this website. Ordered the swings, they arrived within 2 days! The swings turned out to be exactly what we were looking for. Great quality, great price, great service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Belt swing March 24, 2013
Reviewer: C.O'Connor from PA United States  
Awesome swing, colors are fab! These babies are heavy duty! Can't wait to use them! Customer Service was over the top!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items